Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Providence Women's Healthcare

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Roswell, Suwanee, & Atlanta, GA

74 total reviews

Providence Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Providence Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natasha H.
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr.Doctor is amazing. She truly cares about her patients. She is very attentive and listening to her patients.
Suesan P.
Submitted 08/13/22
The staff are wonderful and caring. The level of care is awesome. Clean, modern facilities.
Cassandra J.
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr Doctor is a thorough Physician and she takes her time to understand your concerns and answers your questions.
Lai C.
Submitted 07/06/22
Good
Brittany W.
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr Doctor was so professional while also being personable and likable. Will definitely see her again in the future
Jane L.
Submitted 06/23/22
Excellent, communicator, takes time to explain situation n procedure. Highly regard her expertise n so glad I’m in her care.
Caroline J.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Doctor is a very knowledgeable and caring doctor.
Hayah H.
Submitted 06/21/22
Very Thorough with her patience and hands on she is the best GYN hands down
Latasha S.
Submitted 06/14/22
Very personable and knowledgeable!
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 06/09/22
This Doctor is awesome however the office is a nightmare. I had a procedure set up and they called within 48 hours to advise they had to reschedule the procedure for the following day due to a callout. Then received a call 24 hours prior to the procedure that I would need to pay $400 because the partners they work with require a $400 dollar outside of insurance fee for services and this is a procedure I could get at a hospital for free. Left numerous messages no follow ups and no return calls. I am so offended by the non-compassion and unprofessionalism of this office.
Bambi S.
Submitted 06/08/22
thorough as usual…..always good experience
Shalecia F.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Dunson Allen is the best! Friendly, informative, and quick.
Chiquita J.
Submitted 05/31/22
Positive. Enjoyable. Comfortable.
Baby Boy M.
Submitted 05/25/22
Long waits for your appts and difficult to get on the phone, but good interactions with staff and providers once you’re in! I plan to come back for my second pregnancy.
Sharon C.
Submitted 05/20/22
I was expecting a difficult procedure but Dr. Allen made it so much easier! She always does!
Fatima O.
Submitted 05/17/22
Thanks for everyone
Shalonda M.
Submitted 04/30/22
In one word, AMAZING. She has excellent bedside manner and is highly informative. She actually cares about the patient's health. Dr. Doctor sounded an alarm about a health issue she speculated was occuring in my body. I went to urgent care and was prescribed life-saving medication. Literally. Her kindness, expertise in teaching and "mom like" urging to go get additional medical care helped save my life. ALL this was during the FIRST appointment we had together. Thanks again Dr. Doctor. You truly lived up to your name.
Pascal P.
Submitted 04/25/22
Patient and trustee
Hollys H.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Doctor was exceptionally caring & thorough in her explanations. I suffer from extreme anxiety & Dr. Doctor was so kind & gentle. She also got me right in to have the necessary testing to help expedite my diagnosis. I am so grateful for her.
Kelly S.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr.Doctor was extremely thorough, really listened to my concerns and addressed each and every one. Would highly recommend her!