Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Providence Women's Healthcare

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Roswell, Suwanee, & Atlanta, GA

4.9/5 Star Rating
92 total reviews

Providence Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Providence Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Love the one on one attention. Good listeners. Patience and kind.
Carmen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
The appointment felt very rushed and air wasn’t remembered as a patient. Considering my myomectomy was done through the office I was saddened about the extreme disconnection. I understand COVID has changed a lot in healthcare. It’s just sad because we pay so much in healthcare only to have to ultimately care for ourselves. I love the Drs office and will continue to be a patient. Things have just changed so much.
Samim A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Very good and very good stuff and DOCTOR also good
Jill C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Really love Dr. D-A and her staff. Pleasant, friendly, on time, and always helpful.
Kristin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr. Marguerite was wonderful. She's easy to talk to and spent time with me going over my history. She gave me a very thorough exam. I'm 56 and definitely recommend her, whether you are older or younger. Her nurse in the other staff at the office were all so very pleasant!
Greriz U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr. Doctor has been one of the best gynecologist I have ever seen. She is extremely thoughtful and cares about her patient. I will keep seeing her for sure!
Hermine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr Doctor was patient and she is good at listening and explaining
Norma Nomathemba M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr Shelley Dunson -Allen is such a caring doctor, she went the extra mile to take care of my problems.
Lahari S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Wait time is more
Claudette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
Dr. Doctor was easy to talk to and she broke down the treatment plan in easy to understand terms
Joselyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
I felt comfortable and heard.
Angela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Helpful and very professional
Whitney L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
I really liked Dr Doctor. We went over in detail what my concerns were. She’s very kind. The front desk was great too. I’m glad I found them.
Kasius W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
I love Dr. Doctor! The entire facility has a lovely staff as well. I love how well they care and hear you out, especially when you’re nervous or anxious.
Mary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr. Marquerite was very gentle with her exam and explained everything very thoroughly before the exam. She also took time to get to know me and all of my other symptoms. I highly recommend her.
Betty R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Truly appreciated your professional and informative approach to my healthcare visit. Thank you!
Holly H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
I felt she heard me and ordered appropriate tests. I’ll save the 5th star until treatment is determined.
Christian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
I went through two of my pregnancies with them
Natasha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr.Doctor is amazing. She truly cares about her patients. She is very attentive and listening to her patients.
Suesan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
The staff are wonderful and caring. The level of care is awesome. Clean, modern facilities.