Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Providence Women's Healthcare

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Roswell, Suwanee, & Atlanta, GA

59 total reviews

Providence Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Providence Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fatima O.
Submitted 05/17/22
Thanks for everyone
Shalonda M.
Submitted 04/30/22
In one word, AMAZING. She has excellent bedside manner and is highly informative. She actually cares about the patient's health. Dr. Doctor sounded an alarm about a health issue she speculated was occuring in my body. I went to urgent care and was prescribed life-saving medication. Literally. Her kindness, expertise in teaching and "mom like" urging to go get additional medical care helped save my life. ALL this was during the FIRST appointment we had together. Thanks again Dr. Doctor. You truly lived up to your name.
Pascal P.
Submitted 04/25/22
Patient and trustee
Hollys H.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Doctor was exceptionally caring & thorough in her explanations. I suffer from extreme anxiety & Dr. Doctor was so kind & gentle. She also got me right in to have the necessary testing to help expedite my diagnosis. I am so grateful for her.
Kelly S.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr.Doctor was extremely thorough, really listened to my concerns and addressed each and every one. Would highly recommend her!
Angela A.
Submitted 04/18/22
Loved it ! As a first mother/parents you guys made me feel comfortable! Not just that but handed us a whole guide and made my man feel comfortable as well ! Love the fact you guys gave us our first baby gift bag with baby needs! Awesome.
Thomala W.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr Doctor is phenomenal. I appreciated her care and concern and they way she walked me step by step through an uncomfortable procedure. I'm always nervous in the doctor's office, but today moreso. And she helped me feel valued and at ease.
Erica W.
Submitted 04/07/22
The best OB ever. She is so patient and caring, extremely knowledgeable to your issues and concerns.
Daphne P.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr.Doctor made me feel so comfortable.
Heather B.
Submitted 03/31/22
She's amazing, and so caring!
Ginette F.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr was very attentive and her attitude was so pleasant.
Lisa D.
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr. Doctor “Exceeded My Expectations” as I saw her due to Dr. Shelley had an abrupt schedule change. Never have I experienced such an Aura of calmness, gratitude, sincere wellness conversations and talk-through about what she was doing at every moment of our visit. Best Annual Gyn Appt Ever! Dr. Shelley Allen you picked a Diamond to add to your practice. Dr. Shelley Allen & Dr. Doctors are GYN Rockstars - 2 Diamonds! I will continue to refer to anyone looking for an awesome OB-GYN Team to PWH. Dr. Doctor TY for making a dreadful experience more than palatable - Don’t Change A Thing! Best regards, Lisa Dozier
Wanda L.
Submitted 03/07/22
Great Experience..very thorough, professional, an kind
Jerolyn S.
Submitted 03/02/22
Drs. and staff are both excellent!
Erika V.
Submitted 03/01/22
Best Care, Dr. Doctor not only listened but answered every concern I had.
Mary H.
Submitted 02/25/22
Was impressed and grateful for the doctor/patient interaction and the medical professionalism.
Meredith K.
Submitted 02/24/22
Very informative!
Pauline F.
Submitted 02/24/22
Good
Nissi S.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr Dunson-Allen is a phenomenal physician. She really listens and cares about her patients. Her excellent bedside manner combined with her genuine compassion and depth of medical experience makes her the best of class. I cannot say enough good things about the experience I have had under her care.
Connie H.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Doctor was amazing! She made certain that I was well educated on my healthcare. I am a nurse and this is the first time I can say that I felt empowered about taking care of myself