Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Providence Women's Healthcare

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Roswell, Suwanee, & Atlanta, GA

70 total reviews

Providence Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Providence Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather B.
Submitted 03/31/22
She's amazing, and so caring!
Ginette F.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr was very attentive and her attitude was so pleasant.
Lisa D.
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr. Doctor “Exceeded My Expectations” as I saw her due to Dr. Shelley had an abrupt schedule change. Never have I experienced such an Aura of calmness, gratitude, sincere wellness conversations and talk-through about what she was doing at every moment of our visit. Best Annual Gyn Appt Ever! Dr. Shelley Allen you picked a Diamond to add to your practice. Dr. Shelley Allen & Dr. Doctors are GYN Rockstars - 2 Diamonds! I will continue to refer to anyone looking for an awesome OB-GYN Team to PWH. Dr. Doctor TY for making a dreadful experience more than palatable - Don’t Change A Thing! Best regards, Lisa Dozier
Wanda L.
Submitted 03/07/22
Great Experience..very thorough, professional, an kind
Jerolyn S.
Submitted 03/02/22
Drs. and staff are both excellent!
Erika V.
Submitted 03/01/22
Best Care, Dr. Doctor not only listened but answered every concern I had.
Mary H.
Submitted 02/25/22
Was impressed and grateful for the doctor/patient interaction and the medical professionalism.
Meredith K.
Submitted 02/24/22
Very informative!
Pauline F.
Submitted 02/24/22
Good
Nissi S.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr Dunson-Allen is a phenomenal physician. She really listens and cares about her patients. Her excellent bedside manner combined with her genuine compassion and depth of medical experience makes her the best of class. I cannot say enough good things about the experience I have had under her care.
Connie H.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Doctor was amazing! She made certain that I was well educated on my healthcare. I am a nurse and this is the first time I can say that I felt empowered about taking care of myself
Brittney N.
Submitted 02/10/22
Great doctors and nurses. I feel truly cared for. I would 100% recommend to others
Abigail B.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Shelly Dunson-Allen is amazing and is always a delight to see when I go to my appointments! She makes it a comfortable environment and is very kind.
Mariah P.
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr.Doctor was very thorough and knowledgeable. By far one of the best doctors I’ve ever met.
Callie M.
Submitted 01/26/22
I’m always so comfortable here.. from the receptionist nurse and doctor. Thank you all
Lindsey M.
Submitted 01/26/22
I had a very good experience. The staff is always pleasant and friendly. The wait was a little longer than I would have liked but I understand everyone is short staffed.
Shannon G.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Dunkin-Allen was amazing! Put me at ease, walked me through the treatment options and answered all my questions. Office staff and MA were courteous and helpful.
Caroline J.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Doctor is an extremely caring doctor! She’s thorough and takes time to be sure I understand all she’s told me and answers all my questions. Thank you, Dr. Doctor.
Dyani W.
Submitted 01/18/22
Excellent
Beth N.
Submitted 01/13/22
I saw Dr Colleen Gardner. Hands down the most personable doctor I have ever seen. I highly recommend her! I liked the medical assistant. She was friendly. I think its almost natural for medical techs to become robotic in their question asking since they ask the same questions day in and day out. Despite the robotic questioning which I completely over looked I was overjoyed with my new doctor and her assistant.