Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Providence Women's Healthcare

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Roswell, Suwanee, & Atlanta, GA

70 total reviews

Providence Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Providence Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kerisha M.
Submitted 01/12/22
I felt heard. Dr. Doctor was patient and addressed all of my concerns. This visit brought me to tears of joy. Finally a doctor who gets it. I will be back. I am a lifetime PWH member.
Tanya L.
Submitted 01/04/22
I have been a patient of Dr Shelley Dunson-Allen! She’s an excellent doctor.. I learn more about my body as I age… she is so informative and an excellent doctor!
Kristina G.
Submitted 12/31/21
Dr. Doctor was wonderful! She put me at ease every step of the way and has such a comforting bedside manner.
Shenicqua H.
Submitted 12/27/21
Everyone was kind and understood to my needs.
Alexandria S.
Submitted 12/23/21
Awesome service was seen on time and Doctor Doctor was wonderful and also the medical staff
Caroline J.
Submitted 12/21/21
I have always had very good experiences with Providence Women’s Health and all their providers and office staff at several different locations. I’ve had both urgent needs and annual visits. I’m 77, and I plan to be with them for at least another 20 years. Recently I found a lump and they were able to get me quickly. I arrived early and was actually seen 30 minutes before my actual appointment. I saw Dr Marguerite Doctor and she’s wonderful, both knowledgeable and compassionate. Thank you, PWH!
Hannah L.
Submitted 12/19/21
Very personable & thorough! Dr. Doctor definitely knows her self!
Jennifer C.
Submitted 12/16/21
Love this location! Doctors were excellent! Super nice ! They really care for their patients
Brijal P.
Submitted 12/14/21
Amazing doctor. Very informative and super easy to address any issues with complete comfortability.
Megan W.
Submitted 12/10/21
Helpful
Mary Elizabeth D.
Submitted 12/09/21
My first visit was a very pleasant experience. Kindness started at the front desk and continued throughout my visit. Dr. Shelley Dunson-Allen is professional, warm and pleasant, very knowledgeable and experienced. I truly enjoyed our visit! But ladies, shhh!!! Here's the secret sauce...she's female just like you and me!!! : ) As a female she can probably relate to most of the issues a female body goes through. I say, "Girl Power" to the max! You've got to go see for yourself. And remember, kindness (usually) begets kindness.
Carmen G.
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr. Doctor was extremely thorough and informative, she made me feel comfortable and at ease. The entire team was friendly and professional
Phyliss T.
Submitted 12/02/21
The staff was very nice . The doctor was incredible! She spent time with me. Never appeared to be in a hurry . And explained things so I could understand them . The nicest doctor I’ve ever seen
Pantea S.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr.Doctor explained every step in her examination. She was very caring and nurturing.
Milagro V.
Submitted 11/23/21
The best
Brenda S.
Submitted 11/23/21
It was great. The whole office is pleasant.
Pauline F.
Submitted 11/20/21
My experience was a great one.
Virginia R.
Submitted 11/12/21
I wish I had found Dr Marguerite Doctor 30 years ago. She is personable, caring and incredibly knowledgable. The best experience I have ever had with a gynecologist and really with any doctor.
Shirley K.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Marguerite and staff was so kind and make sure I was comfortable with respect. Also Dr. Have so much knowledge of her job. I highly recommend.
Bria B.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Marguerite Doctor was great she explained everything to me . I love providence