Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Providence Women's Healthcare

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Roswell, Norcross, & Atlanta, GA

4.88/5 Star Rating
137 total reviews

Providence Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Providence Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Betty R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Truly appreciated your professional and informative approach to my healthcare visit. Thank you!
Holly H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
I felt she heard me and ordered appropriate tests. I’ll save the 5th star until treatment is determined.
Christian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
I went through two of my pregnancies with them
Natasha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr.Doctor is amazing. She truly cares about her patients. She is very attentive and listening to her patients.
Suesan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
The staff are wonderful and caring. The level of care is awesome. Clean, modern facilities.
Cassandra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr Doctor is a thorough Physician and she takes her time to understand your concerns and answers your questions.
Lai C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Good
Brittany W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr Doctor was so professional while also being personable and likable. Will definitely see her again in the future
Jane L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Excellent, communicator, takes time to explain situation n procedure. Highly regard her expertise n so glad I’m in her care.
Caroline J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Doctor is a very knowledgeable and caring doctor.
Hayah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Very Thorough with her patience and hands on she is the best GYN hands down
Latasha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Very personable and knowledgeable!
Elizabeth B.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
This Doctor is awesome however the office is a nightmare. I had a procedure set up and they called within 48 hours to advise they had to reschedule the procedure for the following day due to a callout. Then received a call 24 hours prior to the procedure that I would need to pay $400 because the partners they work with require a $400 dollar outside of insurance fee for services and this is a procedure I could get at a hospital for free. Left numerous messages no follow ups and no return calls. I am so offended by the non-compassion and unprofessionalism of this office.
Bambi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
thorough as usual…..always good experience
Shalecia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Dunson Allen is the best! Friendly, informative, and quick.
Chiquita J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Positive. Enjoyable. Comfortable.
Baby Boy M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Long waits for your appts and difficult to get on the phone, but good interactions with staff and providers once you’re in! I plan to come back for my second pregnancy.
Sharon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
I was expecting a difficult procedure but Dr. Allen made it so much easier! She always does!
Fatima O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Thanks for everyone
Shalonda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
In one word, AMAZING. She has excellent bedside manner and is highly informative. She actually cares about the patient's health. Dr. Doctor sounded an alarm about a health issue she speculated was occuring in my body. I went to urgent care and was prescribed life-saving medication. Literally. Her kindness, expertise in teaching and "mom like" urging to go get additional medical care helped save my life. ALL this was during the FIRST appointment we had together. Thanks again Dr. Doctor. You truly lived up to your name.