Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Providence Women's Healthcare

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Roswell, Norcross, & Atlanta, GA

4.88/5 Star Rating
111 total reviews

Providence Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Providence Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daphne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr.Doctor made me feel so comfortable.
Heather B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
She's amazing, and so caring!
Ginette F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr was very attentive and her attitude was so pleasant.
Lisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr. Doctor “Exceeded My Expectations” as I saw her due to Dr. Shelley had an abrupt schedule change. Never have I experienced such an Aura of calmness, gratitude, sincere wellness conversations and talk-through about what she was doing at every moment of our visit. Best Annual Gyn Appt Ever! Dr. Shelley Allen you picked a Diamond to add to your practice. Dr. Shelley Allen & Dr. Doctors are GYN Rockstars - 2 Diamonds! I will continue to refer to anyone looking for an awesome OB-GYN Team to PWH. Dr. Doctor TY for making a dreadful experience more than palatable - Don’t Change A Thing! Best regards, Lisa Dozier
Wanda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Great Experience..very thorough, professional, an kind
Jerolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Drs. and staff are both excellent!
Erika V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Best Care, Dr. Doctor not only listened but answered every concern I had.
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Was impressed and grateful for the doctor/patient interaction and the medical professionalism.
Meredith K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Very informative!
Pauline F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Good
Nissi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr Dunson-Allen is a phenomenal physician. She really listens and cares about her patients. Her excellent bedside manner combined with her genuine compassion and depth of medical experience makes her the best of class. I cannot say enough good things about the experience I have had under her care.
Connie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Doctor was amazing! She made certain that I was well educated on my healthcare. I am a nurse and this is the first time I can say that I felt empowered about taking care of myself
Brittney N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Great doctors and nurses. I feel truly cared for. I would 100% recommend to others
Abigail B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Shelly Dunson-Allen is amazing and is always a delight to see when I go to my appointments! She makes it a comfortable environment and is very kind.
Mariah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr.Doctor was very thorough and knowledgeable. By far one of the best doctors I’ve ever met.
Callie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
I’m always so comfortable here.. from the receptionist nurse and doctor. Thank you all
Lindsey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
I had a very good experience. The staff is always pleasant and friendly. The wait was a little longer than I would have liked but I understand everyone is short staffed.
Shannon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Dunkin-Allen was amazing! Put me at ease, walked me through the treatment options and answered all my questions. Office staff and MA were courteous and helpful.
Caroline J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Doctor is an extremely caring doctor! She’s thorough and takes time to be sure I understand all she’s told me and answers all my questions. Thank you, Dr. Doctor.
Dyani W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Excellent