Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Providence Women's Healthcare

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Roswell, Suwanee, & Atlanta, GA

4.91/5 Star Rating
103 total reviews

Providence Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Providence Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Meredith K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Very informative!
Pauline F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Good
Nissi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr Dunson-Allen is a phenomenal physician. She really listens and cares about her patients. Her excellent bedside manner combined with her genuine compassion and depth of medical experience makes her the best of class. I cannot say enough good things about the experience I have had under her care.
Connie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Doctor was amazing! She made certain that I was well educated on my healthcare. I am a nurse and this is the first time I can say that I felt empowered about taking care of myself
Brittney N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Great doctors and nurses. I feel truly cared for. I would 100% recommend to others
Abigail B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Shelly Dunson-Allen is amazing and is always a delight to see when I go to my appointments! She makes it a comfortable environment and is very kind.
Mariah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr.Doctor was very thorough and knowledgeable. By far one of the best doctors I’ve ever met.
Callie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
I’m always so comfortable here.. from the receptionist nurse and doctor. Thank you all
Lindsey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
I had a very good experience. The staff is always pleasant and friendly. The wait was a little longer than I would have liked but I understand everyone is short staffed.
Shannon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Dunkin-Allen was amazing! Put me at ease, walked me through the treatment options and answered all my questions. Office staff and MA were courteous and helpful.
Caroline J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Doctor is an extremely caring doctor! She’s thorough and takes time to be sure I understand all she’s told me and answers all my questions. Thank you, Dr. Doctor.
Dyani W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Excellent
Beth N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
I saw Dr Colleen Gardner. Hands down the most personable doctor I have ever seen. I highly recommend her! I liked the medical assistant. She was friendly. I think its almost natural for medical techs to become robotic in their question asking since they ask the same questions day in and day out. Despite the robotic questioning which I completely over looked I was overjoyed with my new doctor and her assistant.
Kerisha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
I felt heard. Dr. Doctor was patient and addressed all of my concerns. This visit brought me to tears of joy. Finally a doctor who gets it. I will be back. I am a lifetime PWH member.
Tanya L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
I have been a patient of Dr Shelley Dunson-Allen! She’s an excellent doctor.. I learn more about my body as I age… she is so informative and an excellent doctor!
Kristina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Dr. Doctor was wonderful! She put me at ease every step of the way and has such a comforting bedside manner.
Shenicqua H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Everyone was kind and understood to my needs.
Alexandria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Awesome service was seen on time and Doctor Doctor was wonderful and also the medical staff
Caroline J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
I have always had very good experiences with Providence Women’s Health and all their providers and office staff at several different locations. I’ve had both urgent needs and annual visits. I’m 77, and I plan to be with them for at least another 20 years. Recently I found a lump and they were able to get me quickly. I arrived early and was actually seen 30 minutes before my actual appointment. I saw Dr Marguerite Doctor and she’s wonderful, both knowledgeable and compassionate. Thank you, PWH!
Hannah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/21
Very personable & thorough! Dr. Doctor definitely knows her self!