Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Providence Women's Healthcare

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Roswell, Norcross, & Atlanta, GA

4.89/5 Star Rating
147 total reviews

Providence Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 147 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Providence Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shenicqua H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Everyone was kind and understood to my needs.
Alexandria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Awesome service was seen on time and Doctor Doctor was wonderful and also the medical staff
Caroline J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
I have always had very good experiences with Providence Women’s Health and all their providers and office staff at several different locations. I’ve had both urgent needs and annual visits. I’m 77, and I plan to be with them for at least another 20 years. Recently I found a lump and they were able to get me quickly. I arrived early and was actually seen 30 minutes before my actual appointment. I saw Dr Marguerite Doctor and she’s wonderful, both knowledgeable and compassionate. Thank you, PWH!
Hannah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/21
Very personable & thorough! Dr. Doctor definitely knows her self!
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Love this location! Doctors were excellent! Super nice ! They really care for their patients
Brijal P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Amazing doctor. Very informative and super easy to address any issues with complete comfortability.
Megan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Helpful
Mary Elizabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
My first visit was a very pleasant experience. Kindness started at the front desk and continued throughout my visit. Dr. Shelley Dunson-Allen is professional, warm and pleasant, very knowledgeable and experienced. I truly enjoyed our visit! But ladies, shhh!!! Here's the secret sauce...she's female just like you and me!!! : ) As a female she can probably relate to most of the issues a female body goes through. I say, "Girl Power" to the max! You've got to go see for yourself. And remember, kindness (usually) begets kindness.
Carmen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr. Doctor was extremely thorough and informative, she made me feel comfortable and at ease. The entire team was friendly and professional
Phyliss T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
The staff was very nice . The doctor was incredible! She spent time with me. Never appeared to be in a hurry . And explained things so I could understand them . The nicest doctor I’ve ever seen
Pantea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr.Doctor explained every step in her examination. She was very caring and nurturing.
Milagro V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
The best
Brenda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
It was great. The whole office is pleasant.
Pauline F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
My experience was a great one.
Virginia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
I wish I had found Dr Marguerite Doctor 30 years ago. She is personable, caring and incredibly knowledgable. The best experience I have ever had with a gynecologist and really with any doctor.
Shirley K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Marguerite and staff was so kind and make sure I was comfortable with respect. Also Dr. Have so much knowledge of her job. I highly recommend.
Bria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Marguerite Doctor was great she explained everything to me . I love providence
Jessica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Perfect interaction, friendly and supportive! Provided clear and educated information and helpfulness
Catherinne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
She is so professional and I love the way she cares her patients. she is the best!!!
Nacole J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Service here is exceptional l. Love Dr. Smith